Good morning sunshine.


Monday. A new week and new exciting things waiting ahead. I woke up early this morning to call my grandparents in Sweden. Always wonderful to talk to them! I know they are happy now when I am closer to home and not far away in Los Angeles with a 9 hour time difference.

I bought a top this Saturday (...as well as a jacket, skirt etc etc) I love sequins and thought the top was a little bit Carrie in SATC. It could be cute to wear together with a blazer. What do you think? Yah or nah?



Kommentarer
Postat av: Sarah

I like it!! :D

2011-05-09 @ 10:42:51
Postat av: Josefin

yah!!!!

2011-05-10 @ 01:01:26
URL: http://josefinlinnea.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0