Just one of those days.

Today is just one of those days when I miss the US - I miss my friends and the Villas in Los Angeles and spring in New York. I wish I was having brunch at Toast on 3rd street right now or that I was sitting at a bench in Central Park with a Starbucks in my hand, with my best friend Stephanie. Yesterday, I went out for tapas with a friend from California. He has been here for a month and therefore knows a lot more about the city than I do, so he had some pretty good things he recommended me to go see. We were walking around in a part of the city called el Born and went to see the Santa Maria del Mar Church.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefin

Och Kalifornien och The Villas saknar dig Mysson!

2011-03-10 @ 02:32:31

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0