Beach Wear!

Today has been one of those busy days. I had show up for work this morning to do some basic stuff and then I went out in Barcelona to shoot some photos for this week's fashion column. Hey, hey beach clothes and accessories! (Perfect for June...not so much for my economy) However the weather in Barcelona could be a little bit better - shape up please?! Anyways, my best friend here in Barcelona agreed to pose as a model. The pictures turned out great! Gonna work on the background in photoshop but here is a preview. Destination: El Born.



Kommentarer
Postat av: Noëlle

I love the outfits you chose! and your friend (:p) looks great!

XX

2011-06-05 @ 19:36:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0