Joy Bryant on the Rachel Zoe's Project

-
-
So the other day I was watching the Rachel Zoe's project...not that I am a fan, but it was on TV and I had to watch it to snap some shots at work before. Anyways, they were dressing this actress and I suddenly thought...I know her...from where? After some thinking I remember that I met her at Chateau a couple of weeks ago and she was telling me and my friends how she moved to LA from New York to be an actress. Her name is Joy Bryant and as I am not that big on the celebrity front, I did not know that she has been in movies such as the Spiderman, Honey and the tv show Entourage. Anyways, i just have to throw it out there that she is so nice and deserve all of her success!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emma

men shit henne minns jag ju! visst var det hon som pratade en massa om den dar hudkramen? haha

2011-01-12 @ 22:49:38
URL: http://emmamartenssons.blogg.se/
Postat av: Charlotte

Jaaa och om Aspen haha:) hon är med i jätte många filmer såg en film med kate Hudson igår och hon var med där också

2011-01-13 @ 09:19:27

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0