Beautiful Summer.

Summer here in Barcelona is heating up. Not just the temperature but also all the adventures and things I can do now when not working. My friend from Sweden has arrived and after a long run in the park yesterday, we started this morning with a power-walk in the park and around the beautiful El Born neighborhood. Just opposite my apartment, on the other side of the sidewalk, there is a cute little tea shop that serves ice-tea for free (!) My go to shop every morning.

If it wasn't 70 degrees today, this is what I would be wearing (taken from the Sartorialist.com)..







Kommentarer
Postat av: dissertation

I have been visiting various blogs for my dissertation writing research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards

2011-08-20 @ 05:52:13
URL: http://www.ukdissertation.co.uk/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0