Writing about experiences..

Last week I went to the travel writing and blogging class I've signed up for. Located only a few blocks from where I live, I saw this as a sign..I just had to take the class! These types of classes give me such an inspiration! Just like the writing class I took in New York, this one gave me so many ideas! Being the youngest one in the class, I know what people mean when they are talking about people watching. In one single room, so many amazing stories and dreams were being shared and they all were writing, has been or looking to write about it. As much as I love to travel and always looking for a new place to go to, one city can bring you to so many different destinations. With China town in London and Little Italy in New York, Los Angeles also has its special spots, hidden amongst Hollywood's flashing lights (you just have to keep your eyes open!). Tonight I am going to Nobu, a restaurant that's located in cities such as Beijing, New York, London, Tokyo and Milan.

I have always said that...I spend my money on memories.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0