Thanksgiving on my mind

This weekend has been so much fun! Thursday I went out for a goodbye dinner on sunset. One of my close friends here is leaving LA and going back to Atlanta. Afterwards, I went to a western inspired event hosted by Johnny Knoxville. Friday, me and my friend were invited to a dinner in Beverly Hills and yesterday we went to a Cosmopolitan event. Tonight we are going to a Thanksgiving dinner and afterwards we're putting on cozy clothes to go and see the Christmas tree lighting at the Grove and drink hot chocolate. Only thing missing now is snow (but I heard they are going to have fake snow!).
Quick update..hope you all had a wonderful weekend! Xx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0