lala land

After a long long flight I am in Los Angeles, West Hollywood. And I love it here already because where I live is just like a holiday resort. Actually reminds me of where I stayed one time with my family in Pacific beach. Anyways, the flight was 9 + 6 hours. 9 hours to New York, where I changed flight and another 6 to la. No wonder I am tired. When I got to our place in Hollywood I spend some time by the pool and tried to sleep for a while but got woken up by someone who wanted to treat me for pizza. Ate pizza and watched the Lakers and Boston play basketball. Then when some other people came and wanted to bring vodka to the jaccuzzi I decided to go up because I did not want to get in trouble. I am happy I did because tomorrow I have a lot of things that I want and have to do, one thing on the calendar is quasadias, definitely quasadias because California has the best. haha Goodnight! (or goodmorning Sweden)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0