Good news!

Today I have spent hours in the office writing a promotional summary for one of our clients new approach to customer service, while trying to keep myself from flipping through the pages of a new Sex and the City book that arrived to the office today for scanning (see pictures below, in which we have promoted our clients. We have shoes and sunglasses in the latest movie. Pretty cool!).  Even though I am trying my hardest to put the book aside, I am as happy as always to recieve writing tasks! My writing tasks yesterday payed off with a nice e-mail and resulted in a promotion. I will now work full time and work with my very own Account Executive. This also means work five days a week 9 am - 6 pm. Tonight, I will dress up, go out for dinner and a glass of wine to celebrate the good news!

Below: Jee Vice Sunglasses from Red Light PR!

Carrie and Miranda with accessories from Red Light!

 









Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0