It's Friday, I'm in love

In the library with Bennie. Today's plan is to reply to some e-mails, write some more e-mails and probably an article. Tonight we are going out, Bennie persuaded me. Just bought an Elle magazine, coffee and vitaminwater so I will read my magazine first before getting started with everything i have to do before tonight. In a month's time it's spring break. Really excited. Gonna stay in London for a couple of days, go to a musical, go shopping etc. Today, spring is in the air! I love the spring-feeling, and I love Fridays! Happy feeling!:) Have a great day everyone! xoxo Charlotte


Kommentarer
Postat av: Frida

ELLE sitter aldrig fel!

2010-03-01 @ 09:13:27
URL: http://fridaamanda.webblogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0