Beach-baby beach-baby


Sorry for the delay! We have some problems with the internet connection in Anna's apartment and therefore I haven't been as good with the updates. We have been here for two days now but it feels like we have been here for at least a week already. We have done so much and have had so much fun! Tonight, believe it or not, I am sitting in a t-shirt with candy, diet coke and have movie night ahead of me while my friends are at a club called Hide in Hollywood. You might call me crazy but I had the worst headache this morning after our night out yesterday and feel I need to get some rest because tomorrow we are going shopping in downtown LA. Last night, we went to a hip place called My House in hollywood and had so much fun! Today I have been drinking tons of water and recovered fast from my headache. Me and Charlotte went down to the beach for two hours and took a powerwalk to Venice beach, an hour walking distance from Santa Monica beach with a lot of fun shops along the road like a little street market. Very nice! And when Anna came back from school, we went out for sushi. Such a nice place and very look alike one of my favorite restaurants in New York called TAO.  

Here are some pictures from our first days in LA

XOXO



Me and Anna at My House




Girls night out





 



 



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0