Christmasfeeling!

Feature pitch - check
Communication & Marketing research proposal - check
Timed press release - check
PR campaign, presentation - thursday 11/12
Sweden - friday 12/12
A lot, a lot of work recently. I have spent hours in the library, sitting in pajamas pants in the open access center til midnight with coffee, redbull and tons of books. But now I am counting down the days til I am going back home to Sweden for CHRISTMASBREAK:) there is one big presentation left to do and then I will be home until the 12th of January. After Christmas I will work hard to get a good placement! I have talked to a lot of companies, both in London, New York and Sweden.
xoxo

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0