ONE WEEK!

Can't help of counting down the days to LA!! As Sweden gets colder and fall knocks on the door, I'll soon pack up to pack down all summer clothes for another 3 weeks of summer and sunshine!! Time flied this summer and now I have five days left of work before I'll gather my things for leaving my summer house for this summer. Many of my friends already left Sweden. My best friend is in New York, another in France, one in Chicago and the rest are on their way to University. It's in the air, the summer in Sweden is over for this year.


Here are some pictures from the summer




Sara and I




Caroline and I



Caroline & Mina at my summer house
                                     


Night out!



Summer Sweden!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0