Life is a learning process




Today I went through my old boxes of books, pictures, clothes, bags I can not believe I even considerate buying, school catalogues and diaries. What I really was looking for was my saved school work. Saved school work from secondary all the way up to my three years of high-school. For some reason I could not find it. I know I saved it somewhere; my big folders of assignments, essays and exams. It bugs me because what I was searching to find was this in particular assignment in psychology. An assignment about different stages in life and how our childhood affects how we are as individuals today, a subject which I remember myself digging deep into. Now, when I do not have my work in front of me I am just going to speak my mind. Okay, so where to start? I have always been a person with a lot of questions. In everything I write, I always tend to put a questionmark at the end of a paragraph and then I answer my own question. It doesn't matter whether it comes to friendship, career, life in general, school etc. I always have some kind of question or wonder. And after answering the question, I learn a lot. I really do believe it lies in my childhood. When I was younger I put my Ipod ("cd-player") on when my dad was telling my brothers about important facts in the car. I was a dreamer and lived in my own world with no concerns whatsoever. When my dad was telling my siblings about the chemical reason behind fire, I did not want to believe the theoretical fact. I loved to believe it was just magic. What I am trying to say is; my reason for writing as much as I do today, probably has its roots in looking out through the window and dreaming away in the car as a child. In other words, a lot of what we do and how we are today is the x factor of what we have done in and learned from our past.


 

         


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0