Where to next?

It is not that I am restless. I am just used to pack my suitcase, have my passport in my pocket and go for new adventures, meet new people and experience new things. In other words, I love to travel and everything about it. When I was younger, I remember myself going with my family to see their friends every now and then and what I loved the most was the car ride. I loved to sit in the car at night, looking at the lights from the cities and dream away. I still do. As a teenager, I took the train every second weekend to visit my friends in different parts of Sweden, went back and foreward to my summer house and along with my graduation I knew that I wanted to see the world. I know there is so much out there to see and experience. After two years of travelling to different destinations it is hard to realize the fact that I am acutally "home" now. Or at least at the place where I will be living for the next years. If I could choose, I would take another year and go back-packing across Europe. Though, that year has to wait. The real world is calling. Though, it is important to live your life, you have to build up your life and your future. After all, you only live once and therefore I have to combine the two.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0