Barcelona Street Style: Where did you get that?

























































Quim, 29, Sales Associate, Looking forward to start studying design in September

Shirt: Beskha Pants: H&M Top: H&M Belt: Massimo Dutti Glasses: Loewe

What inspires your style: I am very inspired by magazines and everything vintage! My favorite designer is Hussein Chalayan.





My, Sweden, 24, Design Assistant.

Shirt: Samsöe Samsöe Blazer: H&M Bag: Vintage Skirt: "Actually and old dress that I decided to cut this morning as I needed a black skirt to go with my outfit" Glasses: Raybans

Who is your favorite designer: I don't like the traditional designers that everyone knows about like Marc Jacobs etc. Hm..I have to think for a while..Well, as I am Swedish, I would say Ann Sofie Back. I love her lines!





Cindy, Germany.

Skirt: From China Top: H&M Hat: A gift from a friend Shoes: Converse

What your favorite stores? Zara and H&M


























































Left: Kourosh, New York, 39, Doctor

Stretch jeans: Uniqlo Scarf: Paul Smith Shirt: Opening Ceremony Shoes: Creative Glasses: YSL

What inspires your style? I would say gender bending. Living in New York, it's hard not to be inspired. I also love to watch what other people are wearing on the street. I call it street creativity.


Right: Don, New York, 41, Fashion Illustrator (I love his blog, you just gotta check it out: www.donoehl.com. No wonder he has a great sense of fashion.)

Shirt: Oak Chinos: Uniqlo Shoes: Puma Glasses: Vintage

Favorite designer: Rick Owens. I love his comfy yet fashionable clothes.






Olga, Estonia

Top: Zara (S/S 2011) Bag: Zara (S/S 2011) Glasses: Leonard, Vintage Pants: A gift from a friend

What are you doing in Barcelona: I am here together with my boyfriend Carel. We are just enjoying the sunshine and looking for vintage stores (I love everything vintage!) Right now we are on the hunt for Le Swing Vintage. Do you know where we can find that store?






Emma, 20, Sweden, currently lives in Barcelona and works in customer service.

Dress: H&M Glasses: Raybans Watch: Adidas Shoes: Converse Bag: H&M

What influence your style: I would say Alexander Wang's lines but I am also very influenced by music and movies. My favorite band is the Strokes.



Elina, 31, Sweden, in Barcelona on vacation with friends (looking for a good lunch spot).

Skirt: Cheap Monday Top: Vintage Glasses: YSL Bag: Marc Jacobs

If you could only wear one designer everyday, who would that be? I would definitely say Acne. I love the classic clothes.




Koy, 24, Korea, Studying fine arts

Blazer: Ted Baker Shirt: American Apparel Bag: Prada Shorts: Korea Glasses: Raybans Shoes: KG quier

Who is your favorite designer? I would say Mattue Williams but I am also very inspired by vintage. I often go to vintage markets and find a lot of interesting clothes.






Xavier with Chloe, 36, Paris, Visual Merchandising (dreaming about a job in PR)

Shoes: Clarks Shorts: Marimekko (special collection for H&M) Shirt: HANES Bag: Tati Glasses: Bought on the streets of Barcelona

Your bag is very chic, is Tati a store in Barcelona: Tati is actually a very famous supermarket in Paris. It's very cheap and from the beginning the store targeted poor people (or well, less rich people). Anyways, throughout the years, Tati has become very fashionable and a lot of fashion people in Paris go there to shop.





Emma, 25, Barcelona, workshop burlesque

What are you wearing? Actually, everything vintage!




Paige, 22, Canada, college graduate

Dress: Hollister Bag: Coach Shoes: Vintage Cardigan: Vintage Favorite designer: Louis Vuitton

What are you doing in Barcelona? I'm here on vacation with my family. We have been here for a week and leaving tomorrow.






Left: Zac, 25, Mexico, Student

Boots: Pepe Jeans Bag: Stradivarus Necklace: Tiffany Glasses: Raybans

Who is your favorite designer? Alexander McQueen


Right: Paula, 28, Colombia, Student

Glasses: Raybans Shirt: H&M (S/S 2011) Pants: Zara Bag: Claudia Lievano Watch: Swatch

What inspires your style? Summer-trends! I love summer clothes!






Clara, 19, Barcelona, Student

Shorts: Stradivarius Shoes: H&M Bag: Ugo Santini, Vintage

Who is your favorite designer? Stella McCartney

What inspires your style? Blogs!










Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0