A(nother) city that never sleeps.

I like to have a city that never sleeps to keep me on my toes. However, I don't want to have a street that never sleeps outside my apartment building. The other night, Barcelona won the football game against Madrid and fireworks were going off all night long. Sometimes I thought that  I was going to die from a heart-attack. However, there are a lot of things I love about this city. The lights draped across the streets during the evenings, the many art galleries, the romantic aura over practically the whole city, the architecture, all of the cute coffee shops and boutiques etc. Everyday, I pass by so many things that are beautiful. But what I love most about this city is that there are always new things to explore. 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0