The world is yours. Go get it!


Writing, big cities, making to-do-lists, travel, socializing an meeting new people, knowledgeable meetings, photographs. These are just a few of the things that I love about my career. After an interview today, I was asked: Where do you see yourself in your future career? Well, I answered (and I believe the lady could hear me smiling over the phone..) "In the magazine industry of course!" However, I can not help of being happy over where this dreaming-of-becoming-a-writer- motivation has lead me today. When driving down Sunset Boulevard in LA with my favorite songs streaming from the radio, helping important stylists and talking to editors in NYC. While walking down the beautiful streets of Diagonal in Barcelona or London, finally having my weekly column, traveling between airports and discovering new cities I know that I did what I could to make it happen for myself. Hopefully, in one-two years from now I am gonna think the same when glancing up at the skyscrapers in NYC with a Starbucks coffee in one hand and a notebook under my arm. Never stop following your dreams.








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0