Drama, drama.


There's been so much drama in my life lately. Good and bad. Anyhow, my friend from London just left today (I will miss her so so much!) and after a day at the beach followed by sushi at my favorite restaurant here in Barcelona, I have spent the evening shopping and cleaning my apartment. Speaking of drama, I just watched an episode of the Hills on TV of when they were living at the Villas (aka the Hillside as they call it in the series). It made me think of all the good times I had when living at the Villas and with my roomies, all of our fun adventures and road-trips. Even though I love Barcelona, I can't help of missing LA and California from time to time.








Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0