Where to next?

Wanting to work hard in school and striving for good grades has always been a part of me. In fact, I love school, learning, my university friends and professors. That being said, I never thought I'd hear myself say this but...but...I don't want to go back to school. No, not this year. Why? Well..because, being offered a job in Los Angeles, wanting to go back to Los Angeles, wanting to start writing (like, really writing..and with this I mean; for a magazine and on my book) makes me wish that I had that diploma in my hand already. But we all know that we don't always get what we want in life and the fact of the matter is that heading back to England for a final year of University is not an option; this is something I just have to do! So next on the agenda - the UK!


The summer is drawing to a close and in a couple of weeks time I'll be on another flight...





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0