The start of the weekend.

After a busy week with early mornings and long working hours (and with that I mean arriving home around 8 pm) all I wanted to do when coming home to my apartment today after work was getting some take-away at one of my favorite japanese restaurants here in Gracia - located on a very cute street called Verdi...wow, that was a long sentence by the way..Anyways, after my 30-minute walk to my take-away place and back (I always end up stopping by every second store on the way, walk very slowly just to look at all the people sitting outside these really cute and typical spanish restaurants, buy some extra things that I don't really need but I still get just for the sake of it) I kicked off my shoes, put on my pajamas and watched a movie. I am so happy it's the weekend! I have so many things that I need to take care of that I haven't even had the energy to think about during the week. So, now I am gonna go to bed ...and even though it's a Friday night, I wouldn't wanna do anything else right now. Adios! Buenas noches!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0