New apartment, check!

Okay so yesterday I found the cutest apartment just next to Plaza de Catalunya, a street down from Las Ramblas.
I am not kidding when I say that my bedroom literally looked like a princess room with my own balcony and big white curtains and a beautiful bed. I jumped while I clapped my hands and with a smile I said : yes, yes I take it! However, I have to be honest and say that I will miss my apartment in Gracia...a lot! Well, first of all I will miss Gracia. I really have fallen in love with this neighbourhood. So, if anyone out there who's reading my blog is thinking about moving to Barcelona, I strongly recommend Gracia! It's a getaway from the tourist side of the city and it can't get any more spanish than this. But my apartment lease is up this month. If I wanted to, I could come back to the apartment in May..but I figured that if I am moving..I am moving.





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0