Multitasking

I am back from work earlier than expected today and I am very proud of myself that I am updating my blog this much! haha. Today I helped two stylists, one who was the stylist for Mel B and the other one for a young Hollywood party. That was a lot of fun but I had to do many tasks at once. Furthermore, I was merchandising clothes and checking in.What is so funny is that people at my work think that I am from Britain because of the way I am speaking. Today I asked an intern called Hannah if she thought I had a strong accent and she said "kind of but I like british accents" I was like "whaat do I really sound british?" and my friend Carrie said the same thing the other day to me. Hmm..well. Oh, also I forgot to tell you, do you know what... we get to borrow clothes! Tonight I am going to Boulevard 3, a summer launch party. So much fun!

Now it is weeeekend:) and three days off from work!

 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0