Busy days!

Yesterday I was invited to a shoe launch party hosted by one of the guys in Black Eyed Peas. I was allowed to bring two friends but we ended up not going which was good because I met up with my room-mate for fall and went through basic stuff such as moving in dates, rents etc

Tonight we are going to throw a party and then go out. Oh, by the way, I am never going to Guys and dolls again. Guys and dolls is a club where we used to go with Matt and Sean but recently there was a shooting and one person got killed and two shot. This is really scary and sad! Luckily the two persons who got shot survived but guys and dolls are definitely off our list!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0