University, second year!

Okay, so I am bad on updates I have to admit that and today I felt that I had to write something. And even now when I have time, I don´t haha because Jodie is coming here in twenty minutes to pick me up. We are going with some guys to her favorite restuaurant Nandos and then we are meeting my friend Marko and his friends at an Italian restaurant. Yes, I have the day off:) And yesterday we had a p re party here in our house. It was so much fun! By the way, I am living together with Bennie, Claire and Hannah in a pinkhouse. It is not that pink but we like to pretend it is:) My room is wonderful with a view out to the garden.
xoxo

Kommentarer
Postat av: dissertation

I have been visiting various blogs for my dissertation writing research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards

2011-08-13 @ 08:13:01
URL: http://www.ukdissertation.co.uk/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0