Free fallin

I'm in love with John Mayer's song Free fallin (thanks to my best friend Stephanie) and I am gonna practice it on my guitar until I know it by heart! I have learnt the first part and I want to keep on playing but I have to go in ten minutes because the cab is coming. Going to the movies with my friend Marko while Bennie, Claire and hanna are having a benandjerrys night! Today I have been to the Red Cross meeting, sent away an email to a PR firm in New York and worked on my CV and visionary dairy. Have a great night everyone!
Beginning of my diary in visual communication!

Kommentarer
Postat av: bloggpolitiet (aka mandy, just ask starbucks!)

nej men nu tykkar jag at Pippilotta Viktualia Rullgardina Krusmynta Efraimsdotter Långstrump inte ska se så alvorlig ut på bildet!

2009-10-21 @ 12:51:22

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0