There's no place like home

Back home and it feels wonderful! Today I have spent the whole afternoon together with my family and in my room - cleaning. I had a closet cleanup and created my very own fall closet! And tomorrow, my summer clothes will go down in my suitcase!
Around 9.00 pm me and Mina went to see my friend Caroline in Lund and we had a fun fun roadtrip down! However, our plans did not work out as we hmm planned... We wanted to eat out but realized soon that it was sunday and there was not a single restaurant open so we ended up buying candy, hamburgers and fries. Healthy ha? But we always have fun no matter what! Love you girls! XX





Kommentarer
Postat av: Mini

LOVE U

2009-09-07 @ 20:19:20
URL: http://www.carolinelundh.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0