Pajamaparty and a fashion sneak peak!

Time for some girlytime, dinner and a glas of wine; me and Caroline are having a sleepover because we are in some serious need of cathing up as she is going back to school soon and I am leaving Båstad in three days. We are going out for a walk along the beach and then we are going to put on a fun movie and just fall asleep. I am exhausted from work today! After having different agents in the store during the day I can tell you all that I like the new fashion - cool and hip! Mostly black and a lot of sequined dresses, leggings and pants in leather and jeans with details. We had agents from Soaked and the Italian Podava brand Met. In other words, a sneak peak on the fashion to come.


                                         
    

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0