It's never too early to start looking for an internship!

Sending out emails, calling, searching - too early? No, I just decided that it's never too early to start looking for an internship. Today I have been in the phone with two PR firms in Manhattan. They both seemed to have a lot of writing possibilities as they worked with press releases and media PR. Perfect! One of them with focus on health and lifestyle while the other one was more about the fashion-beauty-look kind of thing but had offices in New York, Seattle, Miami, Los Angeles, Atlanta etc . Both of them took in interns and told me to send them an email. And that's just what I'm going to do straight after I finish my job here in Bastad as I have to go back home to get my portfolio in which I have my resume. CAN'T WAIT! Counting down the days. And then....3 weeks in Santa Monica, LA before going back to school.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0