I'm off to LA, get excited!!


Tomorrow, or tonight (around 4 am..) I'm leaving Sweden for three weeks. I'm so excited but it also feels strange leaving home again this fast. I barely have had time to settle down before I head off again. Well, that is my "where to next travel life" for ya! Me and Charlotte are taking an early-early train and then we will take different flights from Copenhagen because she is flying with discount (jealous!) I will fly to London and then to LA while she is making a switch in Frankfurt. But she will be at the airport three hours before me so I guess I will be having a giant stop somwhere - bring Ipod, bring laptop!:) I'm so excited to see Anna again and so excited to go back to America! I feel it's well planned because I will have three weeks there which will give me enough time - one week - in Sweden before heading back to England. 

I will keep you updated with a 9 hours time difference. Aloha California! XOXO


Charlotte and I


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0