I believe in


Destiny: The belief that there is a fixed natural order to the universe. Do you believe in destiny? Or do you think everything is random without a real meaning? You can discuss this for hours. A hard and deep question for sure, a question I could never summarize in this column but I can tell you a little bit about my thoughts. I believe in destiny, I don't even have to think twice about that. It is about the small things in life, small things that brings you where you are today. Things you could never predict. Destiny has been right infront of me too many times not to believe in it. I belive in that one thing leads to another, everything happens for a reason and that everything has a meaning. You grow as a person, learn from life, from people you meet, mistakes and experiences. If it wouldn't be for our mistakes, what would shape our lifes? If we never veered of course, how would we know how to get back up again and how to fight and be strong? And if it wouln't be for the people we met or for what we have experienced in life, what would we learn from? How would we know how to love if we never loved and how would we find ourselves? In life, we are standing infront of different choices everyday. Choices no one else can make except yourself. Even if you make the right choice or not the smallest of decision can get you on that train and change your life. 
  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0