Happy Thanksgiving




It is the 27th of November 2008. This means Thankgiving and two years ago since I went to America. I remember the day like it was yesterday, the first time I saw New York City from one of the windows in the flight. A lawyer who sat next to me looked at me and asked "your first time in New York?" I just nodded and kept looking out through the window. From New York to Bournemouth, a town where I was one of the only ones celebrating Thanksgiving, I think me and my friends did a pretty good job! Dinner (did not have time to get the turkey ready because of too much school work and too little time) music and desert. Came come late from school but went out shopping and prepared the dinner with music and friends. Early class tomorrow which means that I am going to bed soon, but first Sex & the City movie! Happy Thanksgiving everyone! And be thankful for what you have!  

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0