Le Swing Vintage

Swedish Guiselle manage my new favorite vintage store "le swing vintage" located in El Born. After shooting yesterday's video, I sneaked in to say hi (..and take some more pictures.) I am always amazed by her impeccable style and sense of fashion. Last time I visited, she was wearing a red vintage dress with a colorful scarf tied around her waste. One step closer to Audrey-ism, she had her hair in a classy updo.

Yesterday, I wanted to have the name and the place of where she got e-v-e-r-y-t-h-i-n-g that she was wearing. As taken out of a magazine, she was wearing a polka dot button-up skirt with matching polka dot tights, a turquoise bigger necklace and a white corset.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0