Cleaning my apartment part II

You know how it is..during the week we tell ourselves that as soon as the weekend comes, we will get all of those practical things done that we left undone during the week. However, when Saturday comes along we really end up doing one of those doing-the-laundry-cleaning-the-apartment-go-grocery-shopping things and then being exhausted. Well at least I do. Therefore I spent this evening cleaning my apartment. However, I am looking for a new place preferably in GraciaEl Born or by Plaza de Catalunya. A place like this would be awesome - I love the typical Spanish looking apartment with one stone wall and antique design. I also love whites and romantic details - such as flowers, candles, covers with laces and big white curtains.




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0