Another application.


Today I am working from home. Sitting in my apartment with my windows open (love spanish windows with those really cute...what do you call it...wooden extra windows you can open and close..not sure you'll understand but anyways) It is probably around 65 degrees outside and I am sitting here listening to the Barcelona traffic and working on my computer (took a break to do some blogging, don't judge me). Later on today, I am going out exploring the city with a friend, not that I haven't done that yet but there are always new parts of this city to explore, new tapas restaurants to try, new cute coffee/bakery shops and parks, shopping streets and museums.

Also, I am working on something new and I do keep my fingers crossed for this one! Ciao!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Josefin

fingers crossed Charlotten!

keep me updated:)

2011-03-09 @ 00:14:56
Postat av: Charlotte

Tack Hettson, will do. Miss yaaa!

2011-03-09 @ 23:59:48

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0