Last day of work.


It is my last day of work today. After four months I am now ready to leave and enjoy the last time of my summer (..well, apart from the fact that I need to find a close-by library and start my big assignment) This past few months have been nothing but a whirlwind lately and time has passed me by like a little blue bird. Yes, it has been a bit stressful at times and yes, sometimes I had to remind myself that it's summer as I have been working like a crazy person (9 hours a day, sometimes even more) So now what...until the next flight ticket/assignment/internship/job, I just want to go to the beach, bring a book and do absolutely nothing for at least a week (or two..)







Kommentarer
Postat av: dissertation

I have been visiting various blogs for my dissertation writing research. I have found your blog to be quite useful. Keep updating your blog with valuable information... Regards

2011-08-20 @ 05:32:58
URL: http://www.ukdissertation.co.uk/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0