Happy Friday!







I'm still not totally well yet, but fingers crossed I will be at the end of this weekend. I kind of promised my best friend Mina to go out with her tomorrow, here where I live. For you guys who don't have me on facebook, I am from Helsingborg in Sweden so this is where I live when I am not in the US or studying in England. Anyhow, as I said I am moving. This time to Barcelona actually. I got a great internship at a media event company so I thought that I should discover that city for 3 months or so. Barcelona has always been a city close to my heart, from going there with my family a couple of times. I love the atmosphere and honestly I can't wait to get back to the sunshine and the warm weather. Bikini, summer-dresses and sunglasses check check..check! I think I was pretty good at taking pictures in Los Angeles so I will keep it up and bring my camera.

I hope you are having an amazing start of the weekend. As I am still a little bit sick, my schedule for the evening is looking something like this: 90210, pajamas, Coca-Cola and dinner at home. xxx - C

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0