Sundays are good to me.

Sunday. Wow, already - really? Time flies! Feels like the weekend just begun but here I am planning my new fashion column for my internship this week. While the sun has been out all day, I have done the opposite. I decided early this morning, while at the same time trying to convince myself that this might be a bad idea, that this day would consist out of sex and the city episodes and breakfast in bed. Not even a brunch and cocktails could make me get-up-and-go. However...as Starbucks, surrounded by palm-trees and a beautiful outdoor seating area is located just across the street from where I live, I decided to bring a stack of Elle magazines and go for a late coffee - and so I did. Relaxing Sunday.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0