Good morning Barcelona!

It's 9.30 am and I am off to work in 10. I love the mornings, especially when the sky is blue and you have the time to relax before work! What is less fun...actually what is really terrible, is all the war that's going on in the world right now. I have been watching CNN, maybe not the most credible news source but it works, while having my coffee this morning. Listening to an interview with a woman from Libyen who had been trapped and tortured, I wanted to cry!

On a happier note..today, I will be in charge of the company's twitter account. I will also continue brainstorming my second article and if I am lucky even start the writing part!







Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0