Dinner à la Paris y Catalan.

I just called my friend and said "do you want to go for brunch or do something fun, I need a reason to get out of bed!" I am so tired today. I think it is because of the long-and-busy-week in which I worked from 10 am to 7 pm everyday, moved from Gracia to Plaza de Catalunya and in between all this I tried to squeeze in fun things such as dinner, spending time with friends and...as sad as it sounds, no..I did not have time for any exercise. (and I pay 60 euros a month for my gym..bad bad..)

Last night we went for dinner. 7 people from Paris, me and my friend from Sweden and my new friend from work. The restaurant was what we said "very characteristic". It looked like an indoor market in a wine basement. Carpaccio, chocolate and fruit bread (!), the typical catalan tomato and olive bread were some of the starters and as main course we ordered in everything from curry and chicken risotto, scampi, sushi, small hamburgers and more carpaccio. Looking around the restaurant, they seemed to have amazing oysters and seafood. Me and my friend from work said - let's definitely go here for lunch (as the restaurant is located only a few blocks away from our office)









I will get my camera to work asap..because this iphone-picture-taking doesn't work anymore..

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0