And then, the rain came..


From spending both Thursday and Friday night out having dinner with friends which led to cocktails and late hours, I could not be happier about today's weather. It's been raining most of the day here in Barcelona so I decided to have some me-time. And what could be better than going to my old Gracia, where I spent my first months here in Barcelona. Gracia, which was separated from Barcelona back in the days have a totally different atmosphere than the rest of the city. I love sitting on a bench, watching people passing by. Here, you barely bump into any tourists and it is the opposite of crowded. In other words, a great get-way on days like these. The other day after going to the gym, I went to a museum with an amazing garden in the middle. You won't find those things by Plaza De Catalunya that's for sure. xx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0