A perfect getaway.

It must be spring-break or something..I mean, I don't keep track now when I'm on my internship but from taking the metro this morning I couldn't be sure if I was in Spain, New York or Paris. French and Swedish people, a lot of Americans, Finnish, British..well you name it, the different languages were plenty. And it is so crowed - on the subway, on the streets, in the shops and restaurants. Therefore, me and my friends escaped to a less-tourist(y) part of Barcelona this afternoon. My friends from Paris have a beautiful house here, surrounded by a big spanish garden with amazing trees and a big pool, so we have been having lunch out in the sun and now we are making dinner reservations in the city for tonight (a hard task this Saturday.) I hope you are having a great weekend as well. xx




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0