Good morning Hollywood!

It is 10 am here and the sun is shining! This morning I woke up around 7 am and went down to the pool for coffee, some exercise and a magazine. The people living here are so nice! Today I am thinking about doing all those things I love to do when I have "me time" Here are some pictures I just took! From my webcam though, have to find one of those world adaptors so I can charge my camera because it ran out of battery. Have a wonderful day!

Me!

The view from the apartment! It is too dark to take inside of the apartment right now and my room mates are sleeping.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mini

Du ser ut att ha det bra du gumsis =)

2010-06-10 @ 17:56:43
URL: http://www.carolinelundh.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0