Santa Monica

Just got back from Santa Monica. Me, Charlotte and Dori drove there and walked around, had mexican food, coronas and I even had ice-cream and fries (wow!) Santa Monica is so pretty and not so far away from the city, only took us around half an hour to get there by car. I stayed there last year in September and walking there today brought back so many memories. The drive back to the city was so pretty!

Last night we went to mystudio with my friend Sean who is a promoter. Tonight I will just take it easy and watch a movie. So excited to just stay home!:) I was supposed to go to a friends place for pre drinks and Las Palmas but I really just feel like staying home tonight.
xxxx
Charlotte and I in Santa Monica!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0