New week..new exciting things

It is Monday afternoon and I am in the office answering the phone and writing blasts and pitches for 213 and MK2K! Really nice clothes! Today I am missing New York a lot and while going to work this morning I wish I could take one of those last minute flights from Los Angeles over there. I watched one of those New York movies last night and the fact that clients and editors from New York keep on calling today doesn't make it any easier. Also what is a little bit sad is that this week is the last week for many of the interns. I will miss them a lot but this also means that there will be a whole lot more tasks for me in the coming months which is good.

I want to go out for cosmopolitans and sushi and pretend I am in New York! xxx


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0