American Rebel Cocktail Party

I just got back home from the American Rebel PR cocktail party on sunset (I forgot my camera at home..sorry!) The party was being hosted in their showrooms and it was actually pretty fun. Me, Kendra, Carrie and Jenna went there and had good food and drinks. First, I was afraid that I was too dressed up but when arriving I felt less dressed up compared to others. Anyways, my friends just dropped me off and continued their night out at Las Palmas in Hollywood. I have been working so hard this week and today was a crazy day in the office with one cosmopolitan and a seventeen request that had to be out by 5 pm so I will put on a movie and go to bed! Goodnight! xxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0