Back in Bournemouth

Sitting in my big white bed next to my window and lamp on my windowsill (that I have put on a pile of magazines) listening to Michael Buble. Today I have been in school and I got three marks back! Two assignments; one in written communication and one in Communication and marketing research and then the mark from our PR campaign presentation. I am happy! :) And on top of that I got an email back from New York asking to meet me in a showroom in Soho. The bad thing is that I am not in New York right now. But I will...I will!

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mini

Grattis grattis grattis gumman!!! Jag visste inte att du fick spendera en natt i london? why oh why? ringer dig när jag är hemma hos mami o papi... kanske till helgen, annars nästa helg. love u!!!

2010-01-12 @ 22:56:57
URL: http://www.carolinelundh.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0