Friendships

What defines you, would be a typical question to answer in an interview. Answering that question, I would mention my motivation, passion for writing and international mind. Despite that and some other things that defines my personality, I would talk about how important my friendships are to me. Thinking about it, I am happy to say that my friends have to some extent helped me develop to the person I am today. This goes back in time, way back in time! Today, I had a lunch and coffee with a friend I had not seen in maybe two years! When meeting her, sitting in the car on the way to town laughing, it did not feel more than a month ago we were camping in her backyard, told ghost stories and fought over the highest grade in elementary school. We were real competitors back then, even though she once allowed me to peek on her chemistry test when I sat clueless wondering what the heck C2O + H2SO4 meant in a chemistry table. I believe what I am trying to say is that the good friends will always be there and it does not matter how long you haven't seen each other for. When you find yourself on a flight to England or on your way to the US, one very important thing to keep in mind is the importance of friendships and how one or two plane rides will never be able to change that. Good friends are forever!


Kommentarer
Postat av: Elin

Så rätt så:) riktiga vänner har man för alltid!!

Tack för idag, riktigt mysigt att träffas igen!

Lycka till med intervjun

stor kram

Hoff

2010-04-08 @ 22:26:00
Postat av: Charlotte

Detsamma gumman, jatte kul att ses igen!:) friends forever. Vi rings i nasta vecka.



tack:) kramis

2010-04-08 @ 22:30:26

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0