We are going to OC and Las Vegas!



It is our fourth night here in San diego! And tonight I am sitting in sweatclothes because I really feel like taking it easy tonight, buy some candy, maybe order pizza and watch a movie. Yesterday we went to a party on the rooftop at Hard Rock hotel and today I have been walking around town pretty much by myself because my friends have been too tired. Therefore, I keep on telling them that they should not go out tonight because we cannot be tired tomorrow. Tomorrow we are leaving San diego for OC (orange county). It is a little bit sad because I really do like this city! But we have done a lot! Everything from making a trip to Pacific beach (one of my favorite places in the world), eating under palmtrees at a cool mexican place to the one night when I just sat in the window with a book, listening to the music from outside, looking at all the people walking by. We are staying in OC for two days because of a surfing competition. On thuesday or monday night we are leaving OC for Las Vegas and I am soo excited because I have never been there before. Also, I am excited because I am driving! (which means I will be in charge of the muic haha) I really want to go there at night time because I want to see all the lights from the city. Take care!    

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0