Beverly Hills and the Grove


Today, I woke up at 9 am. Charlotte and Anna were still asleep and I figured they were going to be for at least another two-three hours as they went out yesterday. So, I decided to go out running. I went up, ate a healthy breakfast, put on my running shoes and went out for a run along the beach. So nice! I took a walk back home and sat down on the beach where I watched the people surfing on the waves. Surfing would be something really fun worth trying and it seems so relaxing! After my run/walk I went back to the apartment, got my bikini, a very good book that I bought at the airport - my sisters keeper, and went down to the beach with Charlotte. It was so so hot out today, probably around 100 degrees! And when we went to an out-door-shopping mall in Beverly hills called The Grove it was even worse as the car didnt have any aircondition. Our solution is to drink water - a lot of water! aand...ice latte! The mall was really nice and it was outside so when the sun started to go down it got so cozy and they played such nice music. We went to stores such as my favorite J Crew, Victoria's secret, Abercrombie etc. Afterwards we drew through beverly Hills, turned the music up and just had a fun girly time. Back home it was on with sweatpants and a t-shirt, a magazine, coke and some food. A good day in other words and tomorrow we are going to a beach party  starting at 1 pm!!
XXX




Santa Monica beach 









 

The out-door mall the Grove


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0